Hi so sorry again, and Halloween Part II

I haven’t updated in a month and a day exactly. I’m really sorry but I had so much to deal with in school. I promise I’ll tell you all about my adventures and such. It may take a while to get ’em all out, so be prepared. 

Also, Halloween is just around the corner! I’ll be making a blog for Halloween and fall so if you want to check it out, then be my guest! 

OTEOSM,

-Max who’s thinking of going by Nova now.

P.S.R. Watched the season premiere of the Walking Dead. Zack and Patrick!

Leave a Reply

