Fright Fest

I’m sorry I haven’t updated in a while. So much school work!

Anyway, tomorrow, Saturday, September 14th 2013, I am going to the Six Flags Fright Fest! Check it peeps! Isn’t it choice!?!?!

My friend’s birthday party is being held there, and I was invited only 2 or 3 days ago. So, naturally, upon RSVPing, I just had to Google it!

So I find the site, find the page, and my gods! IMMA DIE ASDFJK! so much stuff to do, and the rides are still open! So having only been to Six flags once, I must go on le rides!
So, if anyone else happens to be going to the Six Flags Great Adventure fright fest in Jackson, NJ, then let me know! I might see you there!

OTEOSM,
Max aka Anna

Leave a Reply

