My Hair and Back to School

My hair- is hot pink (well, at least the tips and a streak of my bangs are) but I love it. Just felt like sharing that.

Back to school- on Wednesday. THIS Wednesday. I seriously dont want to go. But what 14-year-old does? (Yes, I am 14. 98 in dog years. Can you tell? (I mean me being 14. Not the dog years part…)) At least my friends are in my classes, oh wait. They’re not. -_- My life.

OTEOSM,
Max aka Anna

P.S.R. I factory wiped my phone and started over. Pretty sweet right? It’s refreshing!

Leave a Reply

