Hello, sorry, but Tennis practices suck

As you can see from the ever-so-awesome title of this post, Hello! It’s me Max, and I’m back with this post! Sorry, it’s taken a day or 2 but everything is so discombobulated. The most annoying thing on my mind is the aforementioned Tennis practice, which, frankly, sucks. I mean, I enjoy the sport and all, but god, so much! I have to ride my bike there and back for one, and it only takes 15 to 20 minutes to do so, but still, gah. Once everyone has arrived we do some exercises, stretches so we don’t get cramps. Then, it’s 3 hours of hitting the ball, and running, and hitting the ball even more, and, did I mention, this is from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM? Yeah, so, finally, it’s the end. But we’re not done. No, we have to do something we call “ABS” everyday, because, we have practice everyday, except for Sunday. ABS consists of 25 crunches, 25 crunches with your legs up, 25 right-side crunches, and 25-left side crunches. Oh, and then double that because we do 2 sets.

 

I mean, I know I’ll get used to it after a while, but this is not choice! This isn’t normal for me! I am so out of shape, and it’s not even that I’m overweight, or have medical problems, I mean, I’m 98 lbs and perfectly healthy! 

 

Sorry guys, this is just a rant.

 

OTEOSM,

Max

Leave a Reply

